Beach walks

The weather during the past few days has been beautiful, it makes me so excited for summer. Although, knowing what the great British weather is like, this might be the best we get but let’s keep our fingers crossed.

I suggested going for a walk to the beach with my mum and our dog Kobi and I’m so glad we did as it turned out to be a lovely relaxing walk. The tide was in when we got there so we only had a bit of beach to walk on but it slowly started to go out as we walked along.

The beach is my happy place

IMG_4722[1039]IMG_4730[1043]IMG_4729[1041]IMG_4731[1025]IMG_4732[1027]IMG_4734[1029]IMG_4736[1031]IMG_4737[1033]

Sig 1xxx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Beach walks

Leave a Reply

